WHICH WAC TEAM DO YOU HATE THE MOST?

23 03 2010
Actions

Information

6 responses

23 03 2010
Brad

Why is USU not an option?????

23 03 2010
Cody

Because the poll is aimed at USU fans.
I wonder why you didn’t ask about Hawaii, LaTech and SanJose.

23 03 2010
Jill

I know a lot of people are hatin’ on NMSU right now, but I think overall in the time we’ve been in the WAC that Nevada is the one I hate the most. They have the record for the most irritating players, fans, and coaching staff in my book, as well as place to play. NMSU has, I believe, some of the most entertaining players, fans, and coaching staff (sexy reggie).

23 03 2010
2008 02 12 miracle of modern air travel at 93.5 mph | Airline Travels

[…] WHICH WAC TEAM DO YOU HATE THE MOST? « Wild Bill's Official Blog […]

23 03 2010
Miracle of Modern Airline Travel 2009 01 29 | Airline Travels

[…] WHICH WAC TEAM DO YOU HATE THE MOST? « Wild Bill's Official Blog […]

24 03 2010
Joe

I actually like the rivalry with UNR. I mean, you hate everyone you play, but out of the WAC teams I’d say I probably hate UNR the least. They are legit. Teams like Fresno, SJSU, LaTech, Hawaii, and Idaho I don’t have much animosity for either, but they don’t really give any reason to be hated above normal. The real contenders are Boise State and New Mexico State. I’d say between Anthony Thomas graduating and New Mexico State’s recent antics that NMSU wins a close one for the most hated in my book.

Leave a Reply

